Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

~~Nothing shy of stellar customer service from Kristi.  She brought to the table all the skills/techniques required to make the sale and purchase process efficient and painless for my family.  ~~ BUYERS & SELLERS Dennis R ~~January 2016.

~~We highly recommend Kristi. She was quick in responding back to us when we called her regarding buying a home and did an amazing job in helping us find our home. She is a very friendly and positive person. ~~BUYERS, The Mathews~~October 19, 2015

~~I would NEVER buy or sell a home without Kristi at my side.~~BUYER/SELLER Dawn Fox-Roberts~~March 30, 2015

~~Kristi always had my best interest as a priority, I highly recommend her as a true professional who know the Frisco area quite well. BUYER/SELLER John Ford~~June 3, 2015

~~Exceptional customer service from Kristi. She is a valuable asset and should be recognized for her contributions to RE/MAX DFW Associates. BUYER/SELLER Dennis Revels~~July 11, 2015

~~Kristi is the best realtor I have ever worked with. She was always on top of everything and kept us informed about every detail. Absolutely loved her!  BUYER/SELLER Rebeccah Wagner~~August 9, 2015

~~I have a high bar for service, professionalism, and results. Kristi easily exceeded that bar. She was instrumental in securing the right price and she kept the transaction on track through all the inspections and additional negotiation. Then she referred two great contractors that we used for updates. All with a smile and almost instantaneous responsiveness. I'm not sure she sleeps...BUYER Brent Simon~~August 30, 2015

~~I buy and sell 4-6 properties per year (I am a builder in Dallas), I have used the same two agents in Dallas due to their local knowledge. In my conversation with Kristi I felt she had the local knowledge that I needed to sell and buy a new house in Frisco. The agents in Dallas have over 40 years combined experience, Kristi is a good if not better!!!! ~~BUYER/SELLER Tom Wagner~~September 8, 2015

~~Kristi was awesome to work with. She helped my husband & I buy our first home together, we closed last Friday. She is very thorough in her work. She took a sincere interest in making sure that we found thre right home for our family. There was a laundry list of items that needed repaired after our home inspection and she fought for us to make sure that all needed repairs were done and she definitely did not accept "NO" for an answer. Kristi also has many connections in the Real Estate/ Lending world. We had some problems with our first lender and were a week out from closing and I thought we were out of the game. She referred us to another lender who was actually able to process our entire loan in the matter of just 1 week. She pulled out all the stops to make sure we were able to get our dream home and have an on time close! I would highly recommend Kristi, she is amazing!!

~~We had an amazing experience with Kristi. She guided us every step of the way. Kristi always kept us informed and was available at the drop of a hat. Our positive experience was due to her willingness to answer any questions we had and to always have our best interest in mind. We would use Kristi again and recommend her to anyone we know.

~~Kristi is very professional and with great local knowledge. I looked at new constructions from builders only due to my needs, and she has been assisting me since day one. From selecting builder, finding a lot, all the way to closing, she has been very instrumental. I highly recommend her services.

~~Kristi was a very thorough professional and very responsive. Although my husband and I have bought and sold houses before, her knowledge was very beneficial and made the whole process less stressful. We highly recommend Kristi.

~~Kristi is the best! She always promptly responded to our calls from the beginning thru the end. She knew the market and walked us through the process step-by-step. The professional pictures were just one example of her devotion to provide the most efficient service available.

Not only was she a pleasure to work with and got the job done, other professionals that were involved in the transaction also spoke very highly of her reliable responsiveness and efficient and knowledgeable professionalism. We would highly recommend Kristi to anyone in the market to buy or sell a house.

~~If your looking for a real professional in the real estate market to sell your home look no further. We built a custom home and difficult to sell 7 years later for above market value, Kristi was the best in the entire process. I am tough to please and Kristi really provided updates on every step of the way and was a pleasure to get to know and work with every detail. I have already recommended her to a few of our neighbors.

~~Kristi was a great agent. She is not only professional, knowledgeable and experienced but she cares about her client's experience with buying and/or selling a home. I happened to do both with Kristi at the same time. She makes you feel as though you are her only client. I would highly recommend Kristi.

~~The best and only agent that I know in the Metroplex and the only one that I'll work with when it comes to buying and selling homes. She is a part of my family.

~~I have moved 7 times in my 45 years and Kristi was so far above ANYONE that I have ever worked with. I don't even like Real Estate agents but my wide and I LOVED her. She got our house sold in 24 days (700+K). She got an offer above all of the comps in our neighborhood. She is AWESOME!

~~Kristi is a fantastic agent and one we will gladly recommend. Our move was complicated by the fact that we were living in another state and had a limited amount of time to view homes in the area. Kristi was very quick to respond anytime we had questions even though we were living in a different time zone. When we were able to view homes, she put together a group of homes to view that fit our wants and needs so that we were able to use our time well during our short visit. From beginning of the process to the very end, Kristi was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Kristi truly cares about her clients. Give Kristi a call if you are looking for an agent

~~My family and I relocated to the Dallas area, and were in the market to purchase a home. I actually called on a property that Kristi was the listing agent for. Before I go any further let me tell you a few things about me. I have worked in the financial/mortgage industry for many years now and I have an extremely high level of expectation when it comes to customer service. I expect tight follow up, a very detailed analysis of any and all recommendations and why, honesty, a high level of professionalism and knowledge, and a genuine care for the needs of my entire request. When I first spoke to Kristi I immediately realized that she was NOT trying to "sell" me anything, she was simply trying to educate me and learn my needs. She asked me if she could do some research and follow up, I said sure. She named the time and date that she would contact me and that is the exact time and date that she did. She educated me on the market and more importantly listened to my responses so she could continue to learn my needs. We then set an appointment to meet face to face and as always she was on time and prepared to address ALL of my questions. We then went to look at homes and talked with many different builders, and I can tell you during the discussions with the builders she truly had my family’s needs as her most important priority. I have purchased 5 houses and the 4 previous purchase experiences are not even close to the great experience Kristi provided my family and I. I now consider her a family friend.

~~Kristi is very professional and with great local knowledge. I looked at new constructions from builders only due to my needs, and she has been assisting me since day one. From selecting builder, finding a lot, all the way to closing, she has been very instrumental. I highly recommend her services.

~~We had an amazing experience with Kristi. She guided us every step of the way. Kristi always kept us informed and was available at the drop of a hat. Our positive experience was due to her willingness to answer any questions we had and to always have our best interest in mind. We would use Kristi again and recommend her to anyone we know.

~~I have moved 7 times in my 45 years and Kristi was so far above ANYONE that I have ever worked with. I don't even like Real Estate agents but my wife and I LOVED her. She got our house sold in 24 days (700+K). She got an offer above all of the comps in our neighborhood. She is AWESOME!

~~Kristi was awesome to work with. She helped my husband & I buy our first home together, we closed last Friday. She is very thorough in her work. She took a sincere interest in making sure that we found thre right home for our family. There was a laundry list of items that needed repaired after our home inspection and she fought for us to make sure that all needed repairs were done and she definitely did not accept "NO" for an answer. Kristi also has many connections in the Real Estate/ Lending world. We had some problems with our first lender and were a week out from closing and I thought we were out of the game. She referred us to another lender who was actually able to process our entire loan in the matter of just 1 week. She pulled out all the stops to make sure we were able to get our dream home and have an on time close! I would highly recommend Kristi, she is amazing!!

~~We relocated from East Texas. Kristi worked really hard to find a home in our price range. Nothing really spoke to our needs so before leaving Kristi asked if we would consider looking in another area nearby knowing that prices would be somewhat higher. We agreed to look and decided on a new build. Kristi helped us negotiate the price and stayed in contact throughout the entire process. She is personable, very professional and extremely helpful providing information about local services. We would highly recommend Kristi.

~~My family has worked with Kristi in the past locating investment property, and when I got into the market she was at the top of my list. She is always crazy responsive. I start texting her as early as 6:00 am and get a response right away. We work together to see what we can, and if nothing pans out we can be e-mailing till 10:00 pm setting up plans for the next day.

~~We have been looking for the perfect house for a few weeks, and though we haven’t found it yet, I have all the confidence in the world we will and Kristi will help guide me through the negotiation and purchasing process.

~~If you are looking for someone who will work hard, at all hours, and respond like she is waiting by the phone for your call, Kristi is the one.

~~My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Kristi! I reached out to her online asking her about one of her listings and she responded to me almost immediately. I had contacted several realtors about their listings, but Kristi was the only one who really responded to me and made me feel confident that we would work well together. We were new to the property search and she set it up so that I would get updates with new listings that fit our criteria daily. Within a few days, she had set up showings for all of the homes we were interested in seeing and that day we saw a house that had everything we were looking for. We filled out a contract and put in an offer that day. Kristi worked very diligently to make sure we got a timely response regarding our offer and the next day, our offer was accepted! Kristi was a great resource during this whole process; answering all of our questions, putting us in touch with different resources and was always willing to help in any way possible. I am so grateful to have met her; she is not only a wonderful realtor, but an all around wonderful person. Kristi is very professional, personable and knowledgeable and very dedicated to her clients. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

~~Kristi was the single best part of the entire stressful home buying experience!!! She is knowledgeable, prompt, outgoing and we always felt as though she truly had our best interests at heart. When you go to buy your first house, it's a matter of "you don't know what you don't know." Kristi asked the questions we didn't know to ask, took care of the details we didn't know needed tending to, and kept up with all of the fine details so we could think about the bigger picture. She was the calm in the storm and I couldn't be happier with having Kristi sell us our first house. I can't recommend her enough!!!

~~Kristi is a fantastic agent and one we will gladly recommend. Our move was complicated by the fact that we were living in another state and had a limited amount of time to view homes in the area. Kristi was very quick to respond anytime we had questions even though we were living in a different time zone. When we were able to view homes, she put together a group of homes to view that fit our wants and needs so that we were able to use our time well during our short visit. From beginning of the process to the very end, Kristi was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Kristi truly cares about her clients. Give Kristi a call if you are looking for an agent!

~~The best and only agent that I know in the Metroplex and the only one that I'll work with when it comes to buying and selling homes. She is a part of my family.